Manic Times! (A Preview)

I bet you thought I had forgotten you!? Sorry it has been too long since my last post but it has been a very mad few weeks at the Family Pie household! 

Over the next few days I will update you with all my goings on including…

  • An amazing 10 day holiday – expect a lot of pictures – the boy took over 300 pictures! 
  • A review on a unlikely family friendly restaurant.
  • A family trip to the seaside.
  • Last but certainly not least a MASSIVE piece of news I am itching to share with you all but I have to be patient.

See I told you I have been busy!! So please keep following and commenting and I won’t leave it as long next time….

 

 

3 thoughts on “Manic Times! (A Preview)

  1. Pingback: I’m Not! Just Another Manic Monday… – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  2. Pingback: Guess Who? Just Another Manic Monday… – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  3. Pingback: Ethel and Stanley’s First Computer… Just Another Manic Monday… – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

Leave a Reply

